“The Circular Economy in Detail.” Ellen MacArthur Foundation, 2017. archive.ellenmacarthurfoundation.org/explore/the-circular-economy-in-detail.
Edwards, Carlyann. “What Is Greenwashing, and How Do You Spot It?” Business News Daily, 24 Feb 2022. www.businessnewsdaily.com/10946-greenwashing.html.
“Environmental Product Declarations.” The EPD | EPD International, www.environdec.com/all-about-epds/the-epd.
“The International EPD System.” EPD International, www.environdec.com/home.
“LEED Rating System.” U.S. Green Building Council, www.usgbc.org/leed.
“Life Cycle Analysis.” Life Cycle Analysis - an Overview | ScienceDirect Topics, www.sciencedirect.com/topics/earth-and-planetary-sciences/life-cycle-analysis#:~:text=Life%20cycle%20analysis%20(LCA)%20is,%2C%20recycling%2C%20and%20final%20disposal.
Marais, Paul Des, et al. “Decoding 20 Common Green Packaging Symbols.” Zenpack Blog, 4 Nov. 2021, www.zenpack.us/blog/decoding-20-common-green-packaging-symbols/.
“Material Collections.” Healthy Materials Lab, Parsons School of Design, https://healthymaterialslab.org/material-collections.
McDonough, William. “Cradle to Cradle.” William McDonough, 12 Jan. 2022, https://mcdonough.com/cradle-to-cradle/.
Meier, Eric. “Restricted and Endangered Wood Species.” The Wood Database, www.wood-database.com/wood-articles/restricted-and-endangered-wood-species/#iucn.
Richardson, Lauren. “Environmental Product Declaration Examples.” Green Badger, 17 Aug. 2021, getgreenbadger.com/environmental-product-declaration-examples/..
“SMaRT Consensus Sustainable Product Standards.” MTS, The Institute for Market Transformation to Sustainability, mts.sustainableproducts.com/SMaRT_product_standard.html.
“Sustainable Design Resources.” Commercial Investment Real Estate Magazine, CCIM Institute, Winter 2022. www.ccim.com/cire-magazine/articles/sustainable-design-resources/.
“Well Building Standard®.” WELL Building Standard® | WELL Standard, International WELL Building Institute, 2020, standard.wellcertified.com/well.
“What Does ‘Greenguard Certified’ Mean?” UL, UL LLC, 2022, www.ul.com/insights/what-does-greenguard-certified-mean.
“What Is Microban Antimicrobial Product Protection?” Microban, www.microban.com/blog/question-and-answer-with-microban.
Yeang, Ken, and Lillian C. Woo. Dictionary of Ecodesign : an Illustrated Reference. Routledge, 2010.
IMAGES:
"Alkemi Acrylic." Material ConneXion Database, Material ConneXion, www.materialconnexion.online/database/269703.html.
Cdom99. "William McDonough Formal Portrait." DuHun Photography, 3 Oct 2017, licensed under CC BY-SA 4.0, en.wikipedia.org/wiki/William_McDonough#/media/File:William_McDonough_2017_Preferred_Headshot_%C2%A9DuHun_Photography_(2).jpg
“‘Trevira CS.’” Material ConneXion Database, Material ConneXion, www.materialconnexion.online/database/499205.html.
Weetman, Catherine. "An illustration showing the difference between the take, make waste linear economy approach, and the circular economy approach." Licensed under CC BY-SA 4.0, en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Circular_economy#/media/File:Linia_kontra%C5%AD_Cirkulero.svg.
